“After the success of Monocline’s latest digital imprints, we re super happy to present to you our first vinyl release with selected tracks from ‘TEN’ album by Re:Axis, featuring two beautiful remixes of Abstract Division and TWR72. A magical and passionate nifty piece of work which can free our minds to embrace the senses, rising the frequency once again through the energetic vibration of love.”



Artist/Title: Re:Axis / Selected Tracks From “TEN” Album
Remixers: Abstract Division, TWR72
Catalogue No.: MONOCLIILTD001
Format: 12inch Vinyl
Release Date: September 15th, 2017

A1: Re:Axis – Coming In Peace (Abstract Division Remix)
A2: Re:Axis – You The Way (TWR72 Remix)
B1: Re:Axis – Love In The End (Original Mix)
B2: Re:Axis – Breath (Original Mix)

Bandcamp | Hardwax | Decks | | Juno Records