Warning: mysql_list_tables() [function.mysql-list-tables]: Access denied for user 'josediog'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/josediog/public_html/monoclinerecords/wp/wp-content/plugins/ajax-contact-form/ajaxcf.php on line 123

Warning: mysql_list_tables() [function.mysql-list-tables]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/josediog/public_html/monoclinerecords/wp/wp-content/plugins/ajax-contact-form/ajaxcf.php on line 123

Warning: mysql_num_rows(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/josediog/public_html/monoclinerecords/wp/wp-content/plugins/ajax-contact-form/ajaxcf.php on line 124
Monocline Records » [MONOCLI102] V/A | Compilation Eight OUT on 01st December 2017


“Monocline Records’ celebrating his eighth anniversary with a solid compilation – “Eight”. From its deepest roots, with artists already known among us, to the newest emerging talents of the current dance scene, we remain together in a multidimensional journey through the sound, where love is the main key and without it none of this would be possible. Special thanks to all the followers. Happy birthday Monocline Records.”



Artist/Title: V/A / Compilation Eight
Catalogue No.: MONOCLI102
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 01st, 2017

1. Dystopic L. – Victory (Original Mix)
2. Re:Axis – The Beauty Of Becoming (Original Mix)
3. Cardao – A Better Tomorrow (Original Mix)
4. Jaquin Ruiz – Moonlight (Original Mix)
5. Insolate – Desamour (Original Mix)
6. Be_Bop – Trev (Original Mix)
7. Saam – Radioactive (Original Mix)
8. Visum – Lauf (Original Mix)
9. R.W.T.C – Dimensional Scope (Original Mix)
10. Svarog – Volte-face (Original Mix)

Buy now: Bandcamp | Beatport